Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ironwood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ironwood Laguna Hills

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ironwood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mrs. 3 months ago

Ironwood American Wagyu Beef Burger

We celebrated our anniversary at Ironwood. My husband had the Jidori chicken and I had the Wagyu Beef Burger! The burger was the most flavorful burger I have ever had! Cooked to my request's perfection and the fries were an absolute complement! I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL BURGER LOVERS! The absolutely best : )

Ryanhall1965 3 months ago

Ironwood American Wagyu Beef Burger

Awesome burger at a great price point. Included fries are perfect compliment

D 6 months ago

Fresh Buratta Alla Panna

When you birthday dinner begins with a bottle of wine you know it's going to be epic. My favorite dish of the night was our appetizer, Fresh Buratta Alla Panna. The flavor combination was fabulous! And the service was wonderful. Perfect for a date night!

Dave 6 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

Jidori Chicken Schnitzel Was excellent! So tender and just crispy enough. Would order again! Excellent service as well.

Marcy 8 months ago

House Made Giant Meatball

The description on the menu was enticing, so I ordered it! It was excellent with the vegetables and pasta. I had at least half leftover. I will enjoy it tomorrow!

Mrs. 3 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

It was our anniversary and the chicken dish was superb. It's preparation and presentation was extraordinary. Fresh tasting, lightly crisp, and full of flavor!!! In addition to the food review, they made our dinner experience extra special. Extra attention to our cocktail order and lovely ending with a wonderful celebratory dessert to cap off our night. Thank You Ironwood for helping us celebrate 43 years of marriage ... cheers!

Guest 4 months ago

Hot Oldiehawn

Have had a Goldie which is the same as this but cold not hot.

Marian 6 months ago

45 Day Aged Bone- In Ribeye Steak

We have eaten here a number of times and every time we get consistent good service, good food and always say "we'll be back!"

Guest 7 months ago

45 Day Aged Bone- In Ribeye Steak

we had it sunday night it was delicious

Kat 9 months ago

Pan Roasted Canadian Salmon

Salmon was beautifully cooked, moist & pan seared perfectly, love it :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA