Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ironwood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffanie Masumoto 3 days ago

Pan Roasted Mediterranean Branzino

Came here for my birthday and the dinner far exceeded my expectations! The service was great and attentive, the food was perfect! The Branzino was so fresh and flavorful. I especially loved the fava beans and pea shoots. Wow! I just got back from a trip to Scotland where I ate some of the freshest seafood of my life and Ironwood was right up there! I'll be returning soon!

Lardog98 23 days ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Beech Mushrooms

Absolutely fantastic schnitzel n jidori chicken. The dish is beautiful. You don't want to ruin the presentation but the aroma is intoxicating. After the first bite of chicken and gravy, you will devour the entire plate. Perfectly cooked vegetables complete this great dish. Would highly recommend!!

Julieveciana about 1 month ago

Chefs Daily Market Fresh Seafood

While visiting from Savannah, Ga( and we know fresh fish)We had the halibut cheek. Absolutely amazing dish!

Roy about 1 month ago

Chefs Daily Meat Selection

Celebrated my Birthday at Ironwood with my wife, daughter & her family. Linda waited on us and, as usual, did a fantastic job. I ordered the special, the Bison short ribs, and they were absolutely amazing...would get them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Ironwood for being our go-to wonderful neighborhood place!!! We are Blessed!!!! Roy Matthews

Garde.Mm about 1 month ago

Chefs Daily Market Fresh Seafood

I came into Ironwood and had a delicious sea bass with perfectly cooked petite veggies that included fresh favs beans. So delicate and delicious! Also had an incredible gin cocktail. Totally made my day!!

Lisavgilmore about 2 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

There is an art form when one cooks steak. I compare my food to the best thing I've ever ate and this steak dish can rival the best. I've been to the best steak places but I have to say that Ironwoods steak was the best in flavor and tenderness (my knife went through it like butter). It's that dish that is memorable. This is only of the the many things I love about Ironwood. We have been fortunate to get the charcuterie which in presentation and selection of cheeses has made me a fan of the charcuterie board, something I would never think of getting but it's a must to start the night with. Impeccable and attentive service where your servers make you feel special and they love doing their job. From salads to desserts, the fish dishes. It's a hit every time. I recommend this place all the time.

Guest 6 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Beech Mushrooms

Missed the other schnitzel dish with the pasta nd veggies.

Guest 8 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

this was great!

Reenie 12 months ago

Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Crumble

This is AWESOME!

Makaliip 12 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Ordered it several times and it always comes out perfect each time,

Guest about 1 year ago

Chefs Daily Market Fresh Seafood

Had the halibut cheek, it was excellent! The real gem was the artichoke mashed potato - amazing!

Guest about 1 year ago

Fried Green Tomatoes with Fresh Burrata

Amazing!!! So fresh!!

Royalroadinc about 1 year ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Shhhhhh, this is a great deal for that quality Rib Eye.

Christinawoscoff about 1 year ago

Chefs Daily Meat Selection

Please make beef cheeks again, they were superb!

Tommy over 1 year ago

Signature Crispy Meyer Lemon & Honey Duck Wings

this was amazing. i will order again next time.

Weeksdebbie 23 days ago

House Made Giant Meatball

This is the most fantastic meatball dish!

Bnontoxic 29 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab & Sea Salt Roasted Heirloom Beets

We were taken to dinner by dear friends on friday night and are ready to go back sunday! The beet and crab appetizer was incredibly delicious and had amazing combination of flavors. We also tried the vegetable pasta and we were surprised at the freshness and taste of each vegetable in the dish. My husband had the steak and that is now my favorite steak. Best I've tasted in Orange County. Hope everyone gets to try this place and loves it as much as we do now. The chef is very talented I hope you guys keep up the good work so we can keep enjoying:)

Calicuisinegal about 1 month ago

Heirloom Vegetables & Herb Pappardelle Pasta

I am an avid beef fan so I'm surprised that I would pick this vegetarian dish as my favorite. Now of course you can add meat, but why mess with perfection. The homemade pappardelle pasta is better than nonna's!! The sweetness of the almond pesto with the bite of pecorino is well balanced.

Cm about 1 month ago

Chefs Daily Meat Selection

Celebrated my Birthday at Ironwood with my wife, daughter & her family. Linda waited on us and, as usual, did a fantastic job. I ordered the special, the Bison short ribs, and they were absolutely amazing...would get them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Ironwood for being our go-to wonderful neighborhood place!!! We are Blessed!!!! Roy & Cecelia Matthews

Nfoley78 about 2 months ago

Market Fresh Oysters on the Half Shell

My husband and I absolutely love Ironwood. The ambiance, staff, food and specialty drinks are absolutely amazing. The speed of service is also outstanding. The staff make you feel appreciated and cater to you like none other. Five stars!

Guest 5 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Beech Mushrooms

I love this schnitzel dish so much I select it every time we dine at Ironwood. It is a geneoud portion breaded and cooked to perfection with wild mushrooms spaetzle and other root vegetables. The service is friendly and attentive.. I highly recommend the large table on the back patio for groups up to 8.

Amy.Dalphy 11 months ago

Petit Confit Duroc Pork Shanks

To. Die. For. We fought (not nicely) over the last one. Could've been ugly, but my Don't Rye About it cocktail kept me mellow.

Makaliip 12 months ago

House Made Giant Meatball

Tastes delicious except I'm not fond of the vegetables in them.

Guest about 1 year ago

Market Fresh Oysters on the Half Shell

The oysters were crisp and salty although a little small. Did not really need the champagne mignonette - it overwhelmed the natural flavor of the oysters.

Guest about 1 year ago

Ironwood American Wagyu Burger

This best burger and fries in the OC!!! Cooked perfectly!!

Royalroadinc about 1 year ago

Ironwood American Wagyu Burger

Awesome burger, but hard to chose between this and the Rib Eye!

Joecorey about 1 year ago

Signature Crispy Meyer Lemon & Honey Duck Wings

Awesome love them!

Dennis over 1 year ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

I recommended to two gals who took me out to SPLIT one; they of course didn't listen; and had to haul 3/4's of it home.