Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ironwood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ironwood Laguna Hills

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ironwood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jorn 2 months ago

Chef's Nightly Special Selection

My wife and I dropped in for the first time on her Birthday. Not planned but I'd read about the restaurant a few times and it sounded very interesting. We were not disappointed! There is a great vibe and it not to big and noisy. The menu looked very interesting. My wife could not resist the giant Meatball (it is big) and it did not disappoint nor did my Chef's nightly selection of Pork Chop. The food was fantastic and so was our server and the rest of the wait staff. Courteous and attentive in the good way. The wine list was excellent as well and not to pricey. All in all a 5 star night all the way around. Thanks

Tina 3 months ago

Ironwood American Wagyu Beef Burger

This is the best burger I have EVER had. I dream about this burger!

Angie 3 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Had a delicious meal tonight. My husband got the Ribeye which was huge and yummy. I had the Halibut that was cooked perfectly. I would highly recommend this wonderful restaurant. Drinks were also quite excellent.

Guest 5 months ago

Organic Butter Lettuce & Herbed Goat Cheese Salad

This salad is one of the very best salads I've had in a very long time! The thinly sliced almonds add the perfect crunch! Highly recommend it!

Tasty 6 months ago

Double R Ranch Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Absolutely delicious. If you're in the mood for a steak, you will NOT be disappointed.

Susan 2 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

I do not usually eat schnitzel, just not a favorite. But I sampled my husband's order and, wow! This is now my favorite menu item. Crunchy, yet tender and the topping is wonderful. The sides are perfect, eso8the spatzel. Highly recommended!

Guest 3 months ago

House Made English Pea & Spring Garlic Agnolotti

A delicious surprise. Use a side of bread to sop up the yummy sauce

Guest 5 months ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

After reading all the reviews, I had to try this dish and I certainly was not disappointed! It was excellent. But, and this is just my taste, I do not like very al dente vegetables. I am aware that that's how most chefs prepare them, it's just not my cup of tea...and these vegetables were very, very al dente! Otherwise the dish is amazing!

Guest 5 months ago

House Cut Herb Fries

Me and my husband are regulars, this is our favorite appetizer! We get it every time.

Guest 6 months ago

Organic Butter Lettuce & Herbed Goat Cheese Salad

Absolutely one of the best salads I have ever had. Perfection.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA