Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ironwood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ironwood Laguna Hills

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ironwood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bkim2366 20 days ago

Skillet of Roasted Forest Mushrooms

WOW HANDS DOWN BEST ROASTED FOREST MUSHROOMS IVE EVER HAD. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND NOT SAYING THIS BECAUSE I WANT TO WIN THE PRIZE, THIS IS AN HONEST OPINION FROM AN EX CHEF. I ALSO HAD THE RIBEYE MEDIUM AND IT WAS EXACTLY HOW I WANTED IT. THANK YOU

Travelwilliam2009 30 days ago

Ironwood American Wagyu Beef Burger

Ironwood Is my Go to Restaurant on a Friday Night, I always order doordash on Fridays. The Burger is amazing! Delicious overtime. I also get a drink, Amazing Restaurant! The French Fries are amazing! They do such a great job.

Kathiekennedy9 about 1 month ago

Herb Grilled Faroe Island Salmon

We love the experience at Ironwood and can't wait to sit inside again. The evenings best starter for us is the Agnolotti or Roasted Brussels Sprouts enjoyed with a glass of Saint Clair Sauvignon Blanc. Our entree favorites ~ Pan Roasted Sea Bass or Zinfandel Braised Lamb Shank enjoyed with a bottle of Las Rocas Granacha

Schustercrew about 1 month ago

Zinfandel Braised Napa Lamb Shank

every time we go we get the butter lettuce salad and lamb shank and share - it is the best meal and so much food. we love the vibe, the food and the staff - one of our favorite date places and our kids love it too.

Guest about 2 months ago

Don't Rye About It

Unbelievably good!

Jean 23 days ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

Absolutely my favorite! This dish had to be tried. What size is it? XL, I eat half and bring it home for the next day and it's just as good! The staff? My favorite people. They really know how to make you feel special. Desserts? Try the Cabernet sorbet. Mmmm mmmm good!

Hdunbar77 30 days ago

Certified Angus Bone-In Ribeye Steak

Very delicious! Haven't had a steak in a long time and it was prepared beautifully.

Marbushaw about 1 month ago

Crispy Jidori Chicken Schnitzel with Maitake Mushrooms

This dish is savory, and fabulous! The portion size is large and therefore I always have it the next day for lunch! Everything on the menu is Delish!

Nanmacmil about 1 month ago

House Made Giant Meatball

Giant Meatball - we love to share the giant meatball. It is so great and tasty and huge!

Cagbba about 2 months ago

House Made Sweet Potato Agnolotti

This is our absolute favorite dish at Ironwood! Words cannot describe how delectable this divine appetizer is! The sauce is so good that our server usually gives us bread to soak up the rest once we are done eating the delicious dumplings. The flavor cannot be beat! We also love the Jidori Chicken! Yum!! Ironwood is our best neighborhood find!!! ❤️😍❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA